UAW Region 8
Community Action Program


State CAP Council Information

To obtain information on your particular states program, please contact the State CAP Council in which you reside.

Alabama State UAW CAP Council

Ted Letson, Pres.

P.O. Box 241

Courtland, AL  35618


Delaware State UAW CAP Council

Richard McDonaugh, Jr., Pres.

698 Old Baltimore Pike

Newark, DE  19702


Florida State UAW CAP Council

Carol Westman, Pres.

P.O. Box 830236

Ocala, FL  34483


Georgia State UAW CAP Council

Jodie Jaeger, Pres.

501 Pulliam Street, SW

Suite 314

Atlanta, GA  30312


Kentucky State UAW CAP Council

Mark Dowell, Pres.

3906 Carriage Pointe Drive

Crestwood, KY  40014


Maryland State UAW CAP Council

Fred Swanner, Pres.

1010 S. Oldham Street

Baltimore, MD  21224


Mississippi State UAW CAP Council

Ricky Johnson, Pres.

520 School Street

Clarksdale, MS  38614

North Carolina & South Carolina UAW CAP Council

Jerry Hodge, Pres.

P.O. Box 373

Woodleaf, NC  27054


South Central Pennsylvania UAW CAP Steering Committee

Paul Dietz, Pres.

235 Denton Drive

Dallastown, PA  17313


Tennessee State UAW CAP Council

Michael O’Rourke, Pres.

353 Gulfview Court

Murfreesboro, TN  37127


Virginia State UAW CAP Council

Melvin Carter, Pres.

315 Bowen Drive

Fredericksburg, VA  22407


West Virginia State UAW CAP Council

Ken Collinson, Pres.

608 Caperton Boulevard – Suite 1590

Martinsburg, WV  25401

Click here to contact your Region 8 Senator

jrCAP Rep.
Jim Rogers

CAP Rep.
Roy Thomas

Political Issues
Health Care




Contact Region 8
Webmaster John Davis

All information contained with the Region 8 Web Site is copyrighted© by UAW Region 8.
It cannot be reused or printed without written consent from UAW Region 8.